Professores


NomeTitulaçãoE-mailCurrículo Lattes
Adélia Nascimento ConceiçãoEspecialistaadelia@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Ana Beatriz Dupré SilvaDoutora anabeatriz@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Ângela Ruriko SakamotoDoutora angelars@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Anne Caroline Dias NevesDoutora anne.caroline@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Conceição Aparecida PrevieroDoutora previero@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Débora Guedes Leandro de JesusEspecialista deboraguedesl@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Evelini Franco HiramatsuEspecialista evelinifranco@gmail.com Acessar
Gabriela Ortega Coelho ThomaziDoutora gabriela.thomazi@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Ilson MüllerEspecialistailson@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Ionara Silva Chaves DiasMestre ionara.dias@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Iran Johnathan Silva OliveiraMestre iran.oliveira@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Irenides TeixeiraDoutora irenides@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Jaminuam Aucê do Nascimento MamedeEspecialista jaminuan@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Jaqueline Miranda Barros SilvaMestre jaquelinemiranda@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Jussara Dias Queiroz BritoEspecialista jussara@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Luis Fernando Castagnino SestiDoutor luis.sesti@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Manuela Barreto Silva BezerraMestre manuelabarreto@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Márcia Pessoa de Sousa NoronhaMestre marcia.pessoa@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Margareth Santos de AmorimMestre margareth.amorim@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Maria de Fátima Rocha MedinaDoutoramedinafatima@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Micheline Pimentel Ribeiro CavalcanteDoutora micheline@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Parcilene Fernandes de BritoDoutoraparcilene@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Pierre Soares BrandãoDoutor pierrebrandao@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Rafaela Peres BoaventuraDoutora rafaela.boaventura@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Ruth Bernardes de LimaMestre ruth.enf@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Simone Sampaio da CostaEspecialista sicosta@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Solange Maria Miranda SilvaDoutora solangemiranda@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Tássia Silvana BorgesDoutora tassia.borges@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Tatiana Peres Santana Porto WanderleyEspecialista tatiporto@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Tatyanni Peixoto RodriguesDoutora tatyanni.peixoto@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Valdirene Cássia da SilvaDoutora valdirene.silva@ceulp.edu.br Acessar
Selo da responsabilidade social
CENTRO UNIVERSITÁRIO LUTERANO DE PALMAS
Avenida Teotônio Segurado 1501 Sul Palmas - TO CEP 77.019-900
Fone: (63) 3219 8000