Professores


NomeTitulaçãoE-mailCurrículo Lattes
Ângela Ruriko Sakamoto Doutoraangelars@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Áurea Welter Mestreaureaw@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Christiane Colombo dos SantosEspecialistachristiane.colombo@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Conceição Aparecida Previero Doutorapreviero@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Danilo Flamini Oliveira Doutordanilo_flamini@hotmail.comAcessar
Débora Guedes Leandro de Jesus Especialistadeboraguedesl@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Diana Leão Rodrigues Frota Mestrediana.frota@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Eduardo Fernandes Marques Mestreeduardo.marques@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Gabriela Ortega Coelho Thomazi Doutoragabriela.thomazi@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Igor Fonseca dos SantosMestreigor.fonseca@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Jaqueline Barbosa Murta Doutorajaqueline.murta@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
José Afonso de AlmeidaMestrej.afonsoalmeida@gmail.comAcessar
Micheline Pimentel Ribeiro Doutoramicheline@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Parcilene Fernandes de BritoDoutoraparcilene@gmail.comAcessar
Pierre Soares Brandão Doutorpierrebrandao@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Renato Pichini de Oliveira Mestrerenato.oliveira@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Sérgio Ricardo Campos Maia Mestresrcm_to@hotmail.comAcessar
Tássia Silvana BorgesDoutoratassia.borges@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Valdirene Cássia da SilvaDoutoravaldirene.silva@ceulp.edu.brAcessar
Selo da responsabilidade social
CENTRO UNIVERSITÁRIO LUTERANO DE PALMAS
Avenida Teotônio Segurado 1501 Sul Palmas - TO CEP 77.019-900
Fone: (63) 3219 8000